An image history security enhancement is being developed and implemented as an additional feature within a users account portal. This security enhancement once implemented disables the app user from viewing history photos within the app.
App history currently allows you to view all of the photos within each uploaded batch in the app until such time of automated history removal.
By activating this feature the batch history is viewable and can be resent as previous but users will not be able to view the photos within a batch. This provides the added security in the case of sensitive photographs, loss of devices and unauthorised device access.
Organisations and companies taking sensitive photos may wish to implement this on their devices and can do this within their account portal.